The CMA Executive Committee up to the election of officers at the first meeting of 2020 consists of the following officers:-

Chairman:  Pastor Torrance Bobb

Vice-Chairman: Pastor Alson Ebanks

Secretary: The Reverend Godfrey Meghoo

Treasurer: Pastor Kathy Ebanks

Immediate Past Chairman:  Bishop Nicholas Sykes

Member-at-large Pastor Garett Haylock

Member-at-large Pastor Andrew Ebanks